A large section of media (perpetual abusers of ABVP) as well as political parties have praised the speech delivered by Kanhaiya Kumar on March 3, 2016. We welcome this newly found faith in the ‘Constitutional Machineries’ as well as ‘Constitution of... Read More
Posted at: 6. March 2016 - 10:00
  Here is the Interview of ABVP National Organising Secretary, Sri. Sunil Ambekar on University of Hyderabad.   Read More
Posted at: 25. January 2016 - 14:26
Dr. Nagesh Thakur (Shimla) and Vinay Bidre (Bangaluru) elected unanimously as National President and General Secretary respectively of ABVP, the Premier student organization of the nation for the Session 2015-16.   This is announced today by... Read More
Posted at: 19. November 2015 - 13:48
  The jury has adjudicated to confer the prestigious 'Professor Yashvantrao Kelkar Youth Award (Yuva Puraskar)' to Shri Imtiaz Ali, who is the founder of "Sarthak Samudayik Vikas Evam Jan Kalyan Sansthan" for its outstanding work in the sphere of... Read More
Posted at: 4. November 2015 - 19:00
It has been great moments for us SEIL today signing an MOU with BSE Institute Ltd for providing skill development courses in finance in Northeast.   Mumbai Stock Exchange an Institution more than 140 years old and an expert in financial Market .... Read More
Posted at: 31. October 2015 - 8:58
  Thank You Students of Delhi University.   We thank all the students of Delhi university for electing ABVP Candidates for all the four posts of DU. Read More
Posted at: 12. September 2015 - 12:12
  The September Edition of Chaatra Shakti is here, Take look,       Click the Link Below to Download, Read More
Posted at: 12. September 2015 - 10:24
  “Dil me machi hilor, ABVP once more. Jo jaane jaan le, sachai ko maan le. DU me macha hai shor, ABVP once more.”   Yes, Students of Delhi University saying it loud with some steps !! ABVP Delhi Unit releases Theme Anthem for upcoming DUSU Polls... Read More
Posted at: 8. September 2015 - 10:57
  The August Edition of Chaatra Shakthi is here,   Download the PDF File Attached     Read More
Posted at: 7. September 2015 - 15:38
It's official now, Let's together repeat the history for welfare of students.   ‪ABVP‬ panel for Delhi University Students Union election 2015:   Satender Awana for President. Sunny Dedha for Vice-President. Anjali Rana for Secretary. Chhatarpal... Read More
Posted at: 4. September 2015 - 13:18